Fort Worth Section Officers for FY18

Fort Worth SWE is pleased to announce the following officers for the FY18 fiscal year:

President – Jody Snow
Vice President – Amanda Stahlnecker
Secretary – Ana Gonzales
Treasurer – Melissa Tacconi
Section Representative – Katia Gomez

Thank you to the officers who have graciously volunteered to serve our section this year!

Comments are closed.