Congratulations FY17 Officers!

Congratulations to our FY17 Section Officers.  Thank you ladies for your continued willingness to serve SWE!

President – Natalie White
Vice President – Jody Snow
Treasurer – Melissa Tacconi
Secretary – Jill Freer
Sec Representative – Katia Gomez
Alt Sec Representative – Kim Trost

If anyone is interested in serving the section in a leadership capacity, we are seeking an Outreach Chair for FY17.  Please email Jody Snow or Natalie White .

Comments are closed.