Welcome FY16 SWE Fort Worth Leadership Team!

July 1 marks the start of FY 16, so please give a warm welcome to our Leadership Team! Check out our Officers page for photos and bios for each of them!


President:  Jody Snow

Vice-President – Ana Gonzales

Treasurer:  Melissa Tacconi

Secretary & Webmaster:  Natalie White

Section Rep:  Carrie Ballester

Alternate Section Rep:  Kim Trost

Outreach Chair: Jill Freer

Comments are closed.