Announcing the FY14 Fort Worth SWE Officers

The election results are in! Our new Fort Worth SWE officers for FY14 (July 2013 – June 2014) are:

President – Melissa Tacconi
Vice-President – Jody Snow
Secretary – Susanne Nickerson
Treasurer – Hope Schwalls
Section Representative – Sherry Williams
Alt Section Representative – Carol Bachman

We are very pleased that we have a full slate of officers for next year! We appreciate the willingness of these ladies to serve our section. We also want to offer a big note of thanks to Carol Bachman and Candy Robinson for running our election.

The new officers look forward to serving the section next year. If you have any ideas, suggestions, or comments on how to improve our section or activities you would like to see offered, please let one of us know.

Comments are closed.